News Flash

Kriyasheel Global Awards

His Holiness Sadguru Yogiraj Sri Sri Mangeshda presenting the Kriyasheel Global Award to
Padma Vibhushan Dr. Raghunath Mashelkar

The Kriyasheel Global Awards were instituted by Sadguru Mangeshda Kriya Yoga Foundation in 2006. Sadguruji has always emphasized on importance of living life to its fullest. Spirituality is not about renouncing the world but actively contributing to it in the best possible way. The intention is to recognise exceptional work in the various fields and its effect & contribution to the society.

There are great individuals who with their dedication, determination & hardwork create an environment for a positive change in society. Their work has left a mark in history for the younger generation to learn & follow the example. The Award strives to felicitate the individual for their Kriya(Activity/Action).

Past Kriyasheel Global Award Recipients

Kriyasheel Global Awards 2017

Award Recipient: Dr. Sindhutai Sapkal, Ms. Norina Fernandes

Click here for details

Kriyasheel Global Awards 2015

Award Recipients: Padma Shri Dr. Indira Hinduja, Shri Jaiprakash Agarwal

Click here for details

Kriyasheel Global Awards 2013

There were no awards distributed this year.

Kriyasheel Global Awards 2011

Award Recipients: Dr.Kiran Bedi, Padma Shri Bhavarlal Jain, Shri Mangesh Padgaonkar, Ms. Kia Scherr

Kriyasheel Global Awards 2009

Award Recipients: Padma Bhushan Dr.Raghunath Mashelkar, Dr.Ajit Phadke, Shri.Yeshwant Dev, Shri.Ajay Piramal, Padma Shri Dhanraj Pillay

Kriyasheel Global Awards 2007

Award Recipients: Padma Vibhushan Mohan Dharia, Shri.Jayantrao Salgaonkar, Shri.Suresh Prabhu, Padma Shri Dr.Suresh Advani

Kriyasheel Global Awards 2016

Award Recipient: Padma Shri Pandit Tulsidas Borkar

Click here for details

Kriyasheel Global Awards 2014

There were no awards distributed this year.

Kriyasheel Global Awards 2012

Award Recipients: Padma Vibhushan Man Mohan Sharma, Padma Vibhushan Dr.Anil Kakodkar, Padma Shri Dr.Tatyarao Lahane, Padma Shri Baichung Bhutia

Click here for details

Kriyasheel Global Awards 2010

Award Recipients: Padma Vibhushan Dr. Kishoritai Amonkar, Padma Shri Dr. Vijay Bhatkar, Dr. Sanjay Oak

Kriyasheel Global Awards 2008

Award Recipients: Shri. Prabhakar Panshikar, Shri. Vithal Kamat, Dr. V.N.Shrikhande, Shri. Kesaribhau Patil

Kriyasheel Global Awards 2006

Award Recipients: Padma Shri Sadashiv Nimbalkar, Shri. Nanik Rupani, Shri. Udayraj Gadnis, Shri. Vitthal Patil


Kriya Initiation Form

If you are interested in taking Kriya Yoga Diksha (Initiation), kindly fill the form and post or email it to us.

click here to download form

Articles By Sadguruji

Empowerment Through Love

In my childhood, I once observed a unique plant growing on its own in the courtyard. Out of curiosity I nurtured it.

view article
Does God Exist and Why?

God is Love - Infinite Unconditional Pure Love. This Love exists in each one of us although the degree may differ.

view article
The Human Mind

The life of a human being is counted in breaths, days, nights, events, incidents and his built up relationships in the society.

view article